IACAA Board of Directors





Mr. Vincent Clark

Kankakee County Community Services, Inc.

Kankakee, IL

Ms. Kris White

Will County Center for Community Concerns

Joliet, IL

Ms. Mary Lockhart-White

Community Action Partnership of Lake County

Waukegan, IL

Ms. Debra Jackanicz

Crosswalk Community Action Agency

West Frankfort, IL


Mr. McFarland A. Bragg

Peoria Citizens Committee for Economic Opportunity

Peoria, IL

Ms. Sharmin Doering

Sangamon County Depratment of Community Resources

Springfield, IL

Mr. George Davis

City of Rockford Human Services Department

Rockford, IL

Ms. Terri Lawrence

Tri-County Opportunities Council

Rock Falls, IL


Ms. Tracey Kreipe

Illinois Valley Economic Dvelopment Corp


Gillispie, IL

Mr. Harold Rice

CEDA of Cook County


Chicago, IL

Mr. Dalitso Sulamoyo

Champaign County Regional Planning Commission


Champaign, IL



(Emeritus) Mr. Ken Pettijohn

Wabash Area Development, Inc.

Enfield, IL

(Emeritus) Mr. Frank Schwab

Illinois Valley Economic Dvelopment Corp


Gillispie, IL